© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

News

Journal Intime PLAYTIME in the Baltics and Finland in February-March!!!

Tour booking and management : Vapaat äänet

Tour partners: Kumu drums, French Institutes of Latvia, of Estonia and of Finland

- LATVIA -

Thu 27/02/2020 Madona, Cutural House

Fri 28/02/2020 Daugavpils, Theatre of Union

Sat 29/02/2020 Preili, Cultural House

Sun 01/03/2020 Valmiera, Cultural House

Mon 02/03/2020 Riga, Ziemelblazma

 

- ESTONIA – 

Tue 03/03/2020 Jõgeva, kultuurikeskus

Wed 04/03/2020 Kainä kultuurikeskus

Thu 05/03/2020 Tallinn, Kloostri Ait

Fri 06/03/2020 Põlva Kultuuri ja Huvikeskus

Sat 07/03/2020 Abja kultuurimaja

Sun 08/03/2020 Türi kulturikeskus

- FINLAND – 

Mon 09/03/2020 Salo, Salon lukion auditorio

Tue 10/03/2020 Savonlinna, kulttuurikellari

wed 11/03/2020 Kitee, Kiteesali

Thu 12/03/2020 Kuopio, Maxim

Fri 13/03/2020 Raahe, Raahen Teatteri

Sat 14/03/2020 Joensuu, Pakkahuone

Sun 15/03/2020 Loviisa / venue tbc

Mon 16/03/2020 Turku, Turun konservatorio ja musiikkiopisto

Tue 17/03/2020 Hämeenlinna, Suisto

Wed 18/03/2020 Helsinki, Juttutupa

FRED PALLEM & LE SACRE DU TYMPAN

CARTOONS 2

 

20/03/2020 La Soufflerie/Rezé (44) FR

21/03 | 20h30 : PAPANOSH - HOME @ La Garance, Scène Nationale de Cavaillon (84) FR

22/03 | 20h45 : PAPANOSH - HOME @ Les Plages Magnétiques, Le Vauban, Brest (29) FR

24/03 | 20h30 : PREVERT PARADE - Papanosh & André Minvielle @ Festival Banlieues Bleues, Pantin (93) FR

26/03 | 20h : PAPANOSH - HOME @ Centre André Malraux, Hazebrouck (59) FR

28/03 | 20h30 ! PAPANOSH - HOME @ La Rodia, Besançon (25) FR

31/03 | 20h : PAPANOSH - HOME @ La Filature, Mulhouse (68) FR

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now